view counter
view counter

Palone, Brown, Moran To Living Hall

September 8, 2009:

Dave Palone, the dominant driving force at the Meadows for the last two decades, and Hal Jones, who revolutionized the game with artificial insemination, have been elected to Harness Racing’s Living on

USHWA To Honour Tetrick, Silva

December 11, 2008:

It would be hard to deny that Jerry Silva and Tim Tetrick have been big winners in 2008, so it’s no surprise that they have also won the United States Harness Writers Association’s Owner of the on

Bartlett Named '08 Rising Star

December 9, 2008:

One of the hottest young drivers on the scene today, Jason Bartlett, has been chosen on

Taylor & Curran To Be Honoured

December 8, 2008:

The United States Harness Writers Association (USHWA) has chosen Ellen Taylor, executive director of the Harness Horse Youth Foundation (HHYF), and Ottawa-area horsewoman Ann Curran, the creator and on

USHWA Honours Faraldo

December 3, 2008:

The United States Harness Writers Association has announced that Joe Faraldo, president of the Standardbred Owners Association of New York and North American Amateur Drivers Association, has been on

Wood Honoured With Inaugural Award

December 1, 2008:

The United States Harness Writers Association has chosen owner/trainer/driver Ken Wood as the inaugural recipient of the January Davies Humanitarian on

view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal