view counter
 
view counter
 
 

$20,000 Guarantee On Balmoral Pick 5

Published: February 19, 2012 1:12 am ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

With a carryover of $5,636, the USTA and Balmoral Park have created a $20,000 instant guaranteed pool on the Sunday, February 19 Pick 5 wager.

The 50 cent Pick 5 wager is offered on Races 2 thru 6. Post time for the second race is 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central and 5:30 Pacific.

Balmoral will also offer a $25,000 Guaranteed Pick 4 pool on Races 7 thru 10. The Pick 4 immediately follows the conclusion of the Pick 5 and has a $1 minimum and a low takeout of 15 per cent.

(Balmoral Park)


view counter
 
 
 

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal