view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Guaranteed Pools At Balmoral

Published: August 31, 2012 2:10 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

Balmoral Park counts down to Super Night XXIV with a pair of guaranteed pools on Saturday, September 1.

The Pick 5 with a carryover of $4,081 and the Pick 4 will both have a guaranteed pool of $25,000. The complete 12 race program pages for both wagers are now available at ustrotting.com courtesy of Track Master.

The Pick 5 starts on race two and ends on race six. The minimum wager is 50 cents. Race two post time is 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central and 5:30 Pacific.

The Pick 4 has a low takeout of 15 per cent and encompasses the final four races. The Balmoral Pick 4 is guaranteed nightly and currently offers the largest pools and the highest average payouts in the United States. Through August 31, $3,249,887 has been wagered on 102 guaranteed pools for a nightly average of $31,861. The average Pick 4 payout this year is $2,564 for a dollar. This Saturday the Pick 4 is on races 10 thru 13.

Balmoral Park proudly presents Super Night XXIV on September 15. The special event first post has been moved to 6:30 Central. Balmoral will offer three guaranteed pools on the 14 race Super Night program.

(Balmoral Park)


view counter
 
 
 

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal