view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Update To H3R Stakes Schedule

Published: July 8, 2020 12:08 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

Trot Insider has been informed that there has been an update to the 2020 Quebec harness racing stakes schedule that has been approved by the Quebec Racing Commission.

Horsepeople are reminded that one of the annual stakes at H3R will also be going by a different name this season, as the track will be featuring the 'Breeders Trophy Series' for for three-year-olds.

For more information, visit www.hippodrome3r.ca.

Updated 2020 Stakes Schedule for Hippodrome 3R

Sunday, August 16
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Pace
1st leg - $7,500

Friday, August 21
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Trot
1st leg - $7,500

Sunday, August 23
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Pace
2nd leg - $7,500

Friday, August 28
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Trot
2nd leg - $7,500

Sunday, August 30
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Pace
2nd leg - $7,500

Friday, September 4
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Trot
2nd leg - $7,500

Sunday, September 6
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Pace
3rd leg - $7,500

Sunday, September 11
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Trot
3rd leg - $7,500

Friday, September 13
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Pace
3rd leg - $7,500

Friday, September 18
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Trot
3rd leg - $7,500

Sunday, September 27
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Pace
Finals - $65,000

Sunday, September 27
Breeders Trophy Series
3YO Colt & Filly Trot
Finals - $65,000

Sunday, September 27
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Pace
Finals - $55,000

Sunday, September 27
Future Stars Series
2YO Colt & Filly Trot
Finals - $55,000

Sunday, October 4
Lucien Bombardier Pace
2YO Filly Pace
$15,000 (added)


view counter
 
 
 

© 2020 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal