view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Change To Mohawk's 2yo Qualifying Schedule

Published: June 2, 2011 12:11 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Woodbine Entertainment Group would like to inform horsepeople and fans of an amendment to the two-year-old qualifying schedule at Mohawk Racetrack.

Due to a lack of entries, there will not be a two-year-old qualifying session on June 4. The sessions will now be conducted on Saturday mornings starting June 11.

Hot dogs will be served during those mornings. Customers are asked to make a donation, which will go towards A Spring of Hope and Reach for the Rainbow.

The complete Mohawk summer qualifying schedule until the end of July is listed below.

Two-Year-Old Qualifying Schedule

Saturday: June 11
Friday: June 17 *
Saturday: June 25
Saturday: July 2

Complete Qualifying Schedule for June 2011

Monday: June 13
Tuesday: June 7, 21, 28
Thursday: June 16
Friday: June 3, 10, 17, 24
Saturday: June 11, 25

Complete Qualifying Schedule for July 2011

Tuesday: July 5, 12, 19, 26
Friday: July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
Saturday: July 2

(WEG)


view counter
 
 
 

© 2019 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal