view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Flamboro, Rideau, London Holiday Draws

Published: December 8, 2020 2:17 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The holiday draw schedules for Flamboro Downs, Rideau Carleton Raceway and The Raceway at the Western Fair District have been released.

Draw dates for each track are as follows. Scratches and driver changes are due the day following the draw, unless otherwise noted.

Flamboro Downs
Race Day - Draw Day
Sun., Dec. 20 - Wed., Dec. 16
Tues., Dec. 22 - Thurs., Dec. 17
Sat., Dec. 26 - Mon., Dec. 21
Sun., Dec. 27 - Mon., Dec. 21
Tues., Dec. 29 - Wed., Dec. 23 (driver changes same day)
Thurs., Dec. 31 - Mon., Dec. 28
Sat., Jan. 2 - Tues., Dec. 29
Sun., Jan. 3 - Tues., Dec. 29
Thurs., Jan. 7 - Mon., Jan. 4

Rideau Carleton Raceway
Race Day - Draw Day
Sun., Dec. 20 - Wed., Dec. 16
Sun., Dec. 27 - Tues., Dec. 22

The Raceway at the Western Fair District
Race Day - Draw Day
Sun., Dec. 20 - Thurs., Dec. 17
Mon., Dec. 21 - Thurs., Dec. 17
Wed., Dec. 23 - Fri., Dec. 18 (driver changes Mon., Dec. 21)
Sat., Dec. 26 - Mon., Dec. 21
Mon., Dec. 28 - Tues., Dec. 22
Wed., Dec. 30 - Wed., Dec. 23 (driver changes same day)
Thurs., Dec. 31 - Mon., Dec. 28
Fri., Jan. 1 - Tues., Dec. 29
Mon., Jan. 4 - Wed., Dec. 30
Tues., Jan. 5 - Wed., Dec. 30
Wed., Jan. 6 - Wed., Dec. 30

Horsepeople are advised of double draws at Flamboro on Dec. 21 and 29, and of a double draw at Western Fair on Dec. 17 and a triple draw on Dec. 30. Condition sheets will be available through the SC website as officials who administer racing at Flamboro, Rideau and Western Fair make them available.


view counter
 
 
 

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal