view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Balmoral To Offer Guaranteed Pools

Published: November 6, 2012 8:08 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Pick 5 was not hit on Sunday and that makes Wednesday at Balmoral Park a must play. With the help of the USTA Strategic Wagering Initiative, Balmoral Park will offer two guaranteed pools on the Pick 4 and Pick 5 tonight.

The Pick 5 starts on Race 2 and has a 50 cent minimum wager. There is a carryover of $13,112 and the USTA and Balmoral have created an instant guarantee of $35,000 for the Pick 5 pool. Post time for race 2 is 8:30 eastern, 7:30 central and 5:30 pacific.

The Pick 4 starts on Race 7 and will immediately follow the conclusion of the pick 5.The Sunday Pick 4 guaranteed pool is $20,000 with a low takeout of 15%. The Pick 4 has a one dollar minimum bet and starts on race 7. Post time for race 7 is approximately 10:15 eastern, 9:15 central, and 7:15 pacific.

Free twelve line program pages are now available courtesy of Track Master at www.ustrotting.com.

(Balmoral Park)


view counter
 
 
 

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal