Mohawk-Woodbine Qualifying Schedule

Published: November 25, 2015 12:51 pm EST

Officials in the race office at Mohawk Racetrack would like to inform horsepeople of the qualifying schedule for the remainder of 2015 and into the New Year.

Qualifying sessions will continue to be held at Mohawk through December. Beginning in the New Year, qualifiers will move over to Woodbine Racetrack and will take place before live racing.

The Mohawk qualifying schedule appears below.

• Thursday, November 26
• Thursday, December 3
• Thursday, December 10
• Thursday, December 17
• Monday, December 21

All qualifying sessions at Mohawk will begin at 10 a.m.

The Woodbine qualifying schedule appears below.

• Monday, January 4
• Thursday, January 7
• Thursday, January 14
• Thursday, January 21
• Thursday, January 28

All qualifying sessions at Woodbine will begin at 4 p.m.

The entry box for Thursday qualifiers will close on Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.

(WEG)

Tags