OHHA Executive Committee Elected

Published: January 25, 2018 12:51 pm EST

The Ontario Harness Horse Association Board of Directors met on Wednesday, January 24, to elect the Officers and Executive Committee for 2018.

The results of the election are listed below.

Ken Hardy

First Vice President:
Jim Whelan

Second Vice President:
Kent Baker

Paul Lindsey

Bert Moore
Keith Jones
Mark Williams
Dave Boughton
Bill Kirkpatrick

Please be reminded that the Ontario Harness Horse annual general meeting is scheduled for Saturday, February 3 at 2:00 p.m. at the Hilton Mississauga / Meadowvale Hotel located at 6750 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3

For further information, please contact Sheri Minler-Grabatin at 1-866-774-6442 (toll free) or 905-854-6442, Ext. 221, or by email at [email protected]