OHHA Executive Committee Elected

Published: January 17, 2019 11:10 am EST

The Ontario Harness Horse Association Board of Directors met on Wednesday, January 16 to elect the officers and executive committee for 2019.

The results of the election are listed below.

James Whelan

First Vice President
Ken Hardy

Second Vice President
Kent Baker

Paul Lindsey

Mark Williams
Dave Boughton
Bill Kirkpatrick
Jean Marc Mackenzie
Anthony Haughan

Please be reminded that the Ontario Harness Horse Association’s annual general meeting is scheduled for Saturday, February 2 at 2:00 p.m. at the Hilton Mississauga / Meadowvale Hotel, which is located at 6750 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2L3

For further information, please contact Sheri Minler-Grabatin at 1-866-774-6442 (toll free) or 905-854-6442, Ext. 221, or by email at [email protected].


Have something to say about this? Log in or create an account to post a comment.