view counter
view counter

New Racing Museum Board Members

Published: July 9, 2013 2:59 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Harness Racing Museum & Hall of Fame has announced four newly-elected members to its Board of Trustees.

The four newly-elected board members are Elizabeth D. Caldwell, Patricia M. Hogan, VMD, Steve Jones and David P. Reid. Elected as vice presidents, replacing the late John A. Cashman, Jr. and Paul E. Spears, are Max J. Hempt and Lawrence S. DeVan, who will also serve as treasurer. Peter G. Gerry was elected trustee emeritus.

The 2013 Hall of Fame Dinner at the Harness Racing Museum & Hall of Fame in Goshen, New York took place on Sunday, July 7. Guests were treated to the induction of new Hall of Famers Bob Quigley, Dick Stillings, Bettors Delight, Life Sign, Grand Lady, Lady Ashlee Ann and Michelle’s Jackpot, Communicators Sam McKee and Bob Heyden, and a host of new Hall of Fame Immortals.

(With files from the Harness Racing Museum & Hall of Fame)

view counter

© 2020 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal