view counter
view counter

PCHC Award Winners Honoured

Published: March 30, 2014 6:38 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Prince County Horsemen's Club's annual awards banquet took place on Saturday, March 29 at the Credit Union Place Convention Centre honouring the best of the 2013 racing season.

The complete list of award winners is below.

Joe O'Brien Memorial - Darren Trainor
Horseman of the Year - Philip Doucette
Garth Schurman Memorial - Art Rogers
Horsewoman of the Year - Jennifer Trainor
Henry Doucette Memorial - Eric Johnston
Standardbred Canada Owner of the Year - Gary Arsenault
Frank Daniels Memorial - Alan MacDonald
Breeder of the Year - Meridian Farms
Leading Dash Winning Driver - Walter Cheverie / Brodie MacPhee
Leading Dash Winning Trainer - Darren Trainor
Top Percentage Driver (50+ Starts) - Walter Cheverie
Top Percentage Trainer (50+ Starts) - Philip DesRoches
Top Percentage Driver (25-49 Starts) - Brian Andrew
Top Percentage Trainer (25-49 Starts) - Darren Trainor
Grooms of the Year - Brittany Blaisdell, Morgan MacInnis, Hailey Cole, Marion Stewart
Fan Appreciation - Brian Edwards

view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal