view counter
view counter

Colville Re-Elected As SC Chair

Published: January 28, 2017 12:51 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

On Friday, January 27, Standardbred Canada elected its Officers & Executive Committee for 2017.

Joanne Colville of Moffat, Ont. remains the Chair of Standardbred Canada. Colville served her first term as SC Chair in 2016.

Elected to office are:

  • Joanne Colville (Chair of the Board)

  • Jackson Wittup (Vice-Chair)

  • Diane Bertrand (Chair of Breeders Committee)

  • Mark Horner (Executive Committee Member)

  • Kent Oakes (Executive Committee Member)

  • Ann Straatman (Executive Committee Member)

view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal