view counter
 
view counter
 
 

Old Home Week Draw Schedule

Published: August 1, 2011 2:01 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

Red Shores Summerside Raceway and Charlottetown Driving Park would like to remind horsepeople of the draw dates for Old Home Week 2011.

The draw schedule is listed below. Declarations for overnights at due at 9 a.m. while declarations for stakes are due at 10 a.m.

Race Dates - Declaration Dates

Thursday, August 11 - Monday, August 8
1st Leg - Alpine $3,000 Claiming Series

Friday, August 12 - Tuesday, August 9

Saturday, August 13 (a&n) - Wednesday, August 10
Atlantic Sires Stakes - 3yo Fillies
2nd Leg - Spud Island Mares Series
2nd Leg - Meridian Trotting Series
Sobey's Gold Cup Trial 1

Sunday, August 14 (afternoon) - Thursday, August 11
Sobey's Gold Cup Trial 2

Monday, August 15 (a&n) - Thursday, August 11
Atlantic Sires Stakes - 3yo Colts
Sobey's Gold Cup Trial 3

Tuesday, August 16 (a&n) - Friday, August 12
Atlantic Sires Stakes - 2 & 3yo Trotters
2nd Leg - Alpine $3,000 Claiming Series

Wednesday, August 17 (night) - Saturday, August 13
Atlantic Sires Stakes - 2yo Colts

Thursday, August 18 (a&n) - Monday, August 14
Atlantic Sires Stakes - 2yo Fillies

Friday, August 19 (a&n) - Tuesday, August 15
Lady Slipper - 3yo Fillies
MacGregor Memorial Gold Cup Consolation

Saturday, August 20 (a&n) - Wednesday, August 16
O’Brien - 3yo Colts
Consolation & Final - Open Mares & $3,000 Claiming Series
Sobey's Gold Cup & Saucer Final


view counter
 
 
 

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal