view counter
view counter

Appointments To Alberta Racing Tribunal

Published: May 20, 2020 4:14 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

Horse Racing Alberta recently announced that the Alberta government has appointed individuals to positions within a racing tribunal in the province.

Horse Racing Alberta has announced that, as per Ministerial order, the Government of Alberta has appointed Gary Belecki Q.C. as the chair of the Horse Racing Alberta Tribunal.

Additionally, Jill Mason and Shirley McClellan have also been appointed members.

Each of the appointments is for a three-year term. The terms are set to expire on April 15, 2023.

(With files from Horse Racing Alberta)

view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal