view counter
view counter

Results Of SSHA Elections


Published: November 17, 2010 9:58 am ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

On Saturday, November 13 in Regina, elections were held during the Saskatchewan Standardbred Horsemen's Association's annual general meeting.

Glenn Le Drew will remain on as president for another term by acclamation.

Directors Elaine Bell, Max McInnes and Glenn Grainger were nominated and acclaimed for their second consecutive term, and the SSHA welcomes new director Fred Richards.

The SSHA would also like to thank retiring director Ron McLeod for the many years he served on the executive as director and past president.

The new entire Board of Directors for SSHA appears below.

Glenn Le Drew - President
Clayton Braybrook - Vice President
Elaine Bell - Director
Glenn Grainger - Director
Max McInnes - Director
Tyler Redwood - Director
Fred Richards - Director


view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal