view counter
view counter

OHHA Elects Executive Committee

Published: January 17, 2017 1:11 pm ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Ontario Harness Horse Association Board of Directors met on January 11 to elect the Officers and Executive Committee for 2017.

Following the vote, the Officers and Executive Committee are:

Ken Hardy

First Vice President
Jim Whelan

Second Vice President
Kent Baker

Paul Lindsey

William ‘Bert’ Moore
Geoff Maltby
Anthony Haughan
William Kirkpatrick
Mark Williams


view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal