view counter
view counter

Inter Dominion Qualifers Complete

Published: February 14, 2015 11:06 am ET

No Comments | Jump to Comments

The Grand Final Field Order of Entry for the TAB.COM.AU Inter Dominion to be run at Tabcorp Park Menangle on Sunday, March 1 has been finalized following Qualifying Heats across Australia on Saturday.

The field, in qualifying order, includes the two wildcard entries selected by Harness Racing NSW and the NSW Harness Racing Club along with emergencies in order of entry.

Lennytheshark - 1st Victoria Qualifying Heat
Flaming Flutter NZ - 2nd Victoria Qualifying Heat
Im Corzin Terror NZ - 3rd Victoria Qualifying Heat
Beautide - 1st NSW Qualifying Heat
For a Reason - 2nd NSW Qualifying Heat
Monifieth NZ - 3rd NSW Qualifying Heat
Teo Enteo - 4th NSW Qualifying Heat
Majestic Mach - 1st Queensland Qualifying Heat
Ultimate Art - 1st NSW Supplementary Heat
Easy on the Eye NZ - 2nd NSW Supplementary Heat
Terror to Love NZ - 3rd NSW Supplementary Heat
David Hercules - 1st WA Qualifying Heat
Avonnova - Wildcard 1
Blazin N Cullen - Wildcard 2
Franco Ledger NZ - 1st Emergency
Wartime Sweetheart NZ - 2nd Emergency
Lochinver NZ - 3rd Emergency
Chariot King - 4th Emergency
Pub Blitz - 5th Emergency
Bit of a Legend NZ - 6th Emergency

Christen Me, one of the favourites to win the Inter Dominion, was a late scratch.

One of the most prestigious races on the Australian harness racing calendar, the Inter Dominion Final takes place on the same card as the final race in the 2015 World Driving Championship.

The Final Field for the Grand Final, comprising 14 horses and the Emergencies, will be declared at 12 noon on Monday, Feb. 16 based on the Order of Entry after non-acceptors are taken into account.

The Barrier Draw will be conducted at Tabcorp Park Menangle on Saturday, Feb. 21 at 7:30 p.m.

(with files from HRNSW)

view counter

© 2021 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal