view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Monday December 3, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CENTURY DOWNS RACETRACK AND CASINO
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
FRASER DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE MOHAWK PARK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal