view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Friday December 14, 2018
Thursday December 13, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Monday December 10, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Saturday December 8, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018
Thursday December 6, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Monday December 3, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2018 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal