TCNHC Qualified Participants

Who's In So Far

Returning Champ

Dean MacNevin, Charlottetown, PE

Breeders Crown Fantasy Pool

Joey Affleck, Charlottetown, PEI

Peter Kent, Burlington, ON

Gus Pseekos, Barrie, ON

Canadian Yearling Sale

Barb Parker, Dorchester, ON

Clinton Raceway

Adam Graham, St. Pauls, ON

Jerome Stringle, Woodstock, ON

Alexia Tindell, Lucan, ON

Cross Canada Fan Club Handicapping Challenge

John Ruffo, Mississauga, ON

Flamboro Downs

Albert Czerniga, Hamilton, ON

Norm Greenfield, Brantford, ON

Michael McComish, Brampton, ON

Georgian Downs

Cheryl Eveleigh, Gilford, ON

Grand River Raceway

Ken Koch, Kitchener, ON

Corinne Lichty, Elmira, ON

Bill Porter, Elora, ON

Don Ruddick, Ingersoll, ON

Hanover Raceway

Chris Ruhl, Fergus, ON

Kawartha Downs

Susan Berrey, Whitby, ON

Red Shores Racetrack & Casino

Blaine Baglole, Cornwall, PE

Conrad Perry, Clermont, PE

Rideau Carleton Raceway

Percy Jones, Ottawa, ON

ROMP League Winners

Steve Bossence, Greg Darnell & Dominic DiCicco of London, ON

Sudbury Downs

Rick Therrien, Sudbury, ON

The Raceway at Western Fair

Vicky Hart, London, ON

John Kiss, London, ON

Bob Smith, Hamilton, ON

Ron Sadler Sr., London, ON

Bill Swainson, St. Marys, ON

Fred Williams, London, ON

Woodbine Racetrack / Central Ontario Standardbred Association

Don Sproxton,Mississauga, ON

Xtreme Handicapping Challenge Winner

Bill Beacham, Calabogie, ON








Have something to say about this? Log in or create an account to post a comment.