view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday June 27, 2016
Tuesday June 28, 2016
Wednesday June 29, 2016
Thursday June 30, 2016
Friday June 24, 2016
Friday July 1, 2016
Saturday June 25, 2016
Sunday June 26, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Friday June 24, 2016
Thursday June 23, 2016
Wednesday June 22, 2016
Tuesday June 21, 2016
Monday June 20, 2016
Sunday June 19, 2016
Saturday June 18, 2016
Friday June 17, 2016
Thursday June 16, 2016
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Tuesday June 14, 2016
Monday June 13, 2016
Sunday June 12, 2016
Saturday June 11, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
CLINTON RACEWAY
DRESDEN RACEWAY
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HANOVER RACEWAY
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
KAWARTHA DOWNS
MOHAWK RACETRACK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal