view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday June 26, 2017
Tuesday June 27, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Friday June 30, 2017
Saturday June 24, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Saturday June 24, 2017
Friday June 23, 2017
Thursday June 22, 2017
Wednesday June 21, 2017
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Monday June 19, 2017
Sunday June 18, 2017
Saturday June 17, 2017
Friday June 16, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
DRESDEN RACEWAY
GEORGIAN DOWNS
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HANOVER RACEWAY
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
KAWARTHA DOWNS
MOHAWK RACETRACK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY

view counter
 
 
 

© 2017 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal