view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday July 28, 2014
Tuesday July 29, 2014
Wednesday July 30, 2014
Thursday July 31, 2014
Friday August 1, 2014
Saturday August 2, 2014
Sunday August 3, 2014
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Monday July 28, 2014
Sunday July 27, 2014
Saturday July 26, 2014
Friday July 25, 2014
Thursday July 24, 2014
Wednesday July 23, 2014
Tuesday July 22, 2014
Monday July 21, 2014
Sunday July 20, 2014
Saturday July 19, 2014
Friday July 18, 2014
Thursday July 17, 2014
Wednesday July 16, 2014
Tuesday July 15, 2014
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

ALBERTA DOWNS
CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
CLINTON RACEWAY
DRESDEN RACEWAY
FREDERICTON RACEWAY
GEORGIAN DOWNS
GRAND RIVER RACEWAY
HANOVER RACEWAY
HIAWATHA HORSE PARK
HIPPODROME 3R
INVERNESS RACEWAY
KAWARTHA DOWNS
MOHAWK RACETRACK
NORTHSIDE DOWNS
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
SUMMERSIDE RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WOODSTOCK RACEWAY NB

view counter
 
 
 

© 2014 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal VeriSign Secured - Click to Verify