view counter
 
view counter
 
 
Tips:
  • For US Entries and results, click here
  • You can permanently set your racing style preference by creating a user account here
 

Entries

Monday December 5, 2016
Tuesday December 6, 2016
Wednesday December 7, 2016
Thursday December 8, 2016
Friday December 9, 2016
Saturday December 3, 2016
Sunday December 4, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Results

Saturday December 3, 2016
Friday December 2, 2016
Thursday December 1, 2016
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Monday November 28, 2016
Sunday November 27, 2016
Saturday November 26, 2016
Friday November 25, 2016
Thursday November 24, 2016
Wednesday November 23, 2016
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Monday November 21, 2016
Sunday November 20, 2016
Alpha Horses Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Drivers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alpha Trainers Index
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

Conditions

Click here for Ontario Sired Overnight Conditions

CHARLOTTETOWN DRIVING PARK
FLAMBORO DOWNS
NORTHLANDS PARK
RIDEAU CARLETON RACEWAY
TRURO RACEWAY
WESTERN FAIR RACEWAY
WOODBINE RACETRACK

view counter
 
 
 

© 2016 Standardbred Canada. All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your agreement and compliance with the legal disclaimer and privacy policy.

Firefox 3 Best with IE 7 Built with Drupal